• Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Explorastory Board of Directors

Explorastory may be reached as follows. The address is

                    Explorastory c/o Historic Rock Castle

                    139 Rock Castle Lane

                    Hendersonville, Tn 37075

The email address is:       explorastoryguild@gmail.com





Allen Dyer                                                   President

Charlie McCoin                                           President-Elect


Beverly Vaughn                                         Moderator


Debbie Caldwell                                         Treasurer


Other Key Members:

Patsy Lawson                                          Founder

Magda Underdown-DuBois                            Past President

Barry Jones                                                  Web Master                                           

(email:    baron1036@comcast.net)